AM Digital Agency http://am.digital Rise & Shine Tue, 20 Feb 2018 01:26:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://am.digital/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/AM_logo-2011-50x50.png AM Digital Agency http://am.digital 32 32 Websites that Win http://am.digital/websites-that-win/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 23:32:44 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=11169 The post Websites that Win appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
Agency or In-House? http://am.digital/agency-or-in-house/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:53:19 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2634 The post Agency or In-House? appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
A Facebook Pixel Primer for Nonprofits http://am.digital/facebook-pixel-primer-nonprofits/ Wed, 17 May 2017 13:45:28 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2620 We’ve discussed how advantageous it is for nonprofits to run Facebook ads right now. We’ve talked about how important your website is and how important measurement is when it comes to...

The post A Facebook Pixel Primer for Nonprofits appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
Facebook Advertising Works For Nonprofits http://am.digital/facebook-advertising-works-nonprofits/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:32:48 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2600 More than 50 million businesses have Facebook pages but only 2 million businesses are using Facebook ads and this is good news for nonprofits. Facebook is hardly the proverbial “small...

The post Facebook Advertising Works For Nonprofits appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
5 Tips for Effective Email Marketing http://am.digital/5-tips-effective-email-marketing/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:02:50 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2590 Sending an email is easy. Email marketing is not. Email marketing is a deep rabbit hole to dive down. There are innumerable tips, tricks, dos and don’ts and there’s no...

The post 5 Tips for Effective Email Marketing appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
Non-Profit Marketing: Value Trumps Features http://am.digital/non-profit-marketing-value-trumps-features/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:06:06 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2558 The post Non-Profit Marketing: Value Trumps Features appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
Non-Profit Branding: So Much More Than a Logo http://am.digital/by-htm/ Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:31:25 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2529 “Simply put, your brand is your promise to your customer.” John Williams, Entrepreneur Magazine Everyone’s got to have a brand, right? Your organization has a brand, some of your internal...

The post Non-Profit Branding: So Much More Than a Logo appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
5 Things I Learned from the 100 Fastest-Growing Churches in America http://am.digital/5-things-learned-100-fastest-growing-churches-america/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:27:17 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2458 The post 5 Things I Learned from the 100 Fastest-Growing Churches in America appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
Leveraging The Internet of Things http://am.digital/leveraging-the-internet-of-things/ Tue, 22 Nov 2016 23:44:57 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2413 The post Leveraging The Internet of Things appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>
What is UI and Why Should I Even Care? http://am.digital/ui-even-care/ Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:12:35 +0000 http://am.digital/?p=2252 The post What is UI and Why Should I Even Care? appeared first on AM Digital Agency.

]]>